Jaw-dropping confession: Had sex for money, says Sherlyn Chopra

Bollywood femme fatale and Playboy new seductress bunny Sherlyn Chopra is always full of surprises and now there is a bolt from the blue as she made a startling confession on twitter.
Last evening Sherlyn tweeted:I’ve been receiving contact numbers on my twitter handle n on contact@sherlynchopra.com of those who wish 2 enjoy…..physical intimacy with me at a price….

In the past, on various occasions, I’ve had sex 4 money…out of all my past experiences of paid sex, there’s not a single one that I remember having indulged in out of free will….

The declaration was followed by an addendum that clarified she was “no longer available for paid sex.”
Miss Chopra wrote that she enjoys been bold, “I enjoy being bold…I enjoy oozing sexuality in still pictures n in moving visuals…I enjoy being a tease…I enjoy sex when…….it is the end result of an uncontrollable lust n/or attraction….Sorry to disappoint you but I’m no longer available for paid sex….why?..”

“b’coz I’ve come to realize that I derive no pleasure or joy out of physical intimacy that is pursued out of ……obligation(mental/emotional/financial or any other kind)…….I now believe that there is in infinite power n infinite intelligence within each one of us and if we persist in having a child like faith…n a child like belief in the powers of the Spirit/the Subconscious Mind, then there shall be no lack of tangible n intangibles riches in our lives.” she concluded.

Well, after this bold confession let us see what else skeletons falling down from Sherlyn cupboard.

Source: http://post.jagran.com/jawdropping-confession-had-sex-for-money-says-sherlyn-chopra-1346499052

No comments yet»

Leave a comment